Advisory Board

The Advisory Council is a reflection of the broad cybersecurity field (PPP). Education, research, business and government are represented in it. The Advisory Council advises (solicited and unsolicited) the Director dcypher and, if necessary (via the director) also the initiators.

Click here for an overview of the advisory board members


Photo Advisory Board September 2019 (ltr) Marcel Spruit, Pieter Jansen, Dick Brandt, Juul Brouwers, Petra van Schayik, Michel van Eeten, Erik Poll, Sandro Etalle, Maarten Bodlaender, Jan Piet Barthel, Herbert Bos, Wouter Stol, Raymond Doijen, Olaf Streutker, Paul Havinga, Rene Treur en Melanie Lemmen. (Wim Hafkamp and Jaya Baloo are missing on this photo)


Photo Advisory Board June 2016 made by Sjoerd van der Hucht. (ltr) Joost Visser, Wouter Stol, Marcel Spruit, Herbert Bos, Maarten Bodlaender, Petra van Schayk, Dick Brandt, Jaya Baloo, Erik Poll, Hans Folmer, Jan Piet Barthel, Wim Hafkamp & Raymond Doijen. (Michel van Eeten, Paul de Jager en Sandro Etalle are missing on this photo).