Policy group interdepartmental consultation dcypher (Bidod)

The Policy Group establishes the main themes of activity plans, allocates staff to the platform whenever needed and possible and provides advice to Idod. The Policy Group consists of managers representing the initiating organizations:

  • Head of Cybersecurity Policy Division (Directorate Cyber Security, Ministry of Justice & Security )
  • Senior Policy Advisor Cyber​​security (Directorate Regulatory Affairs and ICT Policy, Ministry of Economic Affairs &Climate Policy)
  • Record holder cybersecurity (Directorate Higher Education and Student Grants, Ministry of Education Culture and Science)
  • Head of Computer Science (NWO-ENW)